Homepage - Bilder - Medien

Monika Prüser-Bröhl

Telefon: 0228 - 254400

e-mail: medien@eifelvereinbonn.de

Naturschutz und Liegenschaften

Dr. Hans-Walter Gronert-Marquardt

Telefon: 0228 - 443458

e-mail: marquardt@netcologne.de

Wanderwege

Uli Schmitz

Telefon: 0228 - 4298 729

e-mail: uschmitz_eifelverein@posteo.de

Wanderführer

Werner Dahms

Telefon: 0160 - 9200 6296

e-mail: dahms.eifelverein@gmail.com

Wanderführer

Michael Deitmer

Telefon: 0228 - 237027

Wanderführer

Gerhard Dorsch

Telefon: 0228 - 624254 oder 0160 - 9311 2565

e-mail: rad.dorsch@online.de

Wanderführerin

Jutta Ecks

Telefon: 0228 - 223800 

Wanderführerin

Friederike Goetzke

0228 - 420953

e-mail: friederike.goetzke@web.de

Wanderführer

Dr. Hans-Walter Gronert-Marquardt

Telefon: 0228 - 443458

e-mail: hans.gronert-marquardt@netcologne.de

Wanderführer

Dieter Haag

Telefon: 0228 - 2497 330

e-mail: dmhaag@web.de

Wanderführer

Johannes Humpert

Telefon: 0178 - 9365 352

Wanderführerin

Martina Joerißen

Telefon: 02224 - 901 27 61

0170 – 90 292 11

e-mail: m.a.jo@t-online.de

Wanderführerin

Barbara Jürgens

Telefon: 0228 - 1805 504

bj.eifelvereinbonn@netcologne.de

Wanderführer

Gerhard Kleefuß

Telefon: 0228 - 298674

e-mail: gerhard.kleefuss@t-online.de

Wanderführer

Klaus Kraft

Telefon: 0228 - 644123

e-mail: Eifelverein.Kraft@mail.de

Wanderführer

Hartmut Kremer

Telefon: 0228 - 475447

Wanderführer

Klaus-Dieter Kümmeler

Telefon: 0228 - 9298 5529

Wanderführerin

Susanne Lemp

Telefon: 0228 - 9669 9288

e-mail: S.Lemp1@gmx.de

Wanderführer

Heinrich Chr. Mahler

Telefon: 02241 - 34 2292

email: c.mahler@t-online.de

Wanderführerin

Anne Reuter

Telefon: 0228 - 470772

Wanderführerin

Brigitte Roese

Telefon: 0228 - 327351

Wanderführer

Lutz Rößler

Telefon: 0228 - 614982

e-mail: eifelvereinbonn@t-online.de

Wanderführer

Oliver Christian Weber

Telefon: 0228 - 2619 967

e-mail: OCWeber@t-online.de