Homepage - Bilder - Medien

Monika Prüser-Bröhl

Telefon: 0228 - 254400

e-mail: prueser.broehl@t-online.de

Naturschutz-und Liegenschaftswart

Dr. Hans-Walter Gronert-Marquardt

Telefon: 0228 - 443458

e-mail: hans.gronert-marquardt@arcor.de

Wegepate

Uli Schmitz

Telefon: 0228 - 4298 729

e-mail: schmitzuli@posteo.de

Wanderführer

Jürgen Beyer

Telefon: 0228 - 647281

Wanderführer

Werner Dahms mehr

Telefon: 0160 - 9200 6296

e-mail: dahms.eifelverein@gmail.com

Wanderführer

Michael Deitmer

Telefon: 0228 - 237027

Wanderführer

Gerhard Dorsch

Telefon: 0228 - 624254 oder 0160 - 9311 2565

e-mail: rad.dorsch@online.de

Wanderführerin

Jutta Ecks

Telefon: 0228 - 223800 

Wanderführerin

Friederike Goetzke

0228 - 420953

e-mail: wandernatour@web.de

Wanderführer

Dr. Hans-Walter Gronert-Marquardt

Telefon: 0228 - 443458

e-mail: hans.gronert-marquardt@netcologne.de

Wanderführer

Dieter Haag

Telefon: 0228 - 2497 330

e-mail: dmhaag@web.de

Wanderführer

Johannes Humpert

Telefon: 0151 - 1491 2281

Wanderführer

Gerhard Kleefuß

Telefon: 0228 - 298674

e-mail: gerhard.kleefuss@t-online.de

Wanderführerin

Andrea Köhler

0162 - 9275 601

e-mail: andrea.koehler.1@gmx.de

Wanderführer

Klaus Kraft

Telefon: 0228 - 644123

e-mail: Eifelverein.Kraft@mail.de

Wanderführer

Hartmut Kremer

Telefon: 0228 - 475447

Wanderführer

Klaus-Dieter Kümmeler

Telefon: 0228 - 9298 5529

Wanderführerin

Bärbel Löbbert

Telefon: 0228 - 430531

Wanderführerin

Gisela Meyer-Berhorn

Telefon: 0228 - 233764

Wanderführerin

Christel Möller

Telefon: 0228 - 646535

Wanderführer

Reiner Möller

Telefon: 0228 - 646535

Wanderführerin

Christa Reineck

Telefon: 0228 - 647667

Wanderführerin

Anne Reuter

Telefon: 0228 - 470772

Wanderführerin

Brigitte Roese

Telefon: 0228 - 327351

Wanderführer

Lutz Rößler

Telefon: 0228 - 614982

e-mail: roessler-eifelverein@t-online.de

Wanderführerin

Barbara Schäfer

Telefon: 0228 - 475497

Wanderführer

Oliver Christian Weber

Telefon: 0228 - 2619 967

e-mail: OCWeber@t-online.de

 

Wanderführerin

Danielle Wiesner - von den Driesch

Telefon: 0228 - 471385

e-mail: Gaesteführung@posteo.de

Wanderführerin

Susanne Winheim

Telefon: 0170 - 9970 617

e-mail: s.winheim@googlemail.com