Homepage und Medien

Monika Prüser-Bröhl

Telefon: 0228-254400

e-mail: prueser.broehl@t-online.de

Naturschutz-und Liegenschaftswart

Dr. Hans-Walter Gronert-Marquardt

Telefon: 0228-443458

e-mail: hans.gronert-marquardt@arcor.de

Sozialwartin

Marion Schickhelm

Telefon: 0228-628731

e-mail: marion@schickhelm.de

Archiv

Heinrich Dittmar

Telefon: 02241-310463

e-mail: Heinrich.Dittmar@t-online.de

Wanderführer

Jürgen Beyer

Telefon: 0228-647281

Wanderführer

Werner Dahms mehr

Telefon: 0160-92006296

e-mail: dahms.eifelverein@gmail.com

Wanderführer

Michael Deitmer

Telefon: 0228 - 237027

Wanderführerin

Jutta Ecks

Telefon: 0228-223800 

Wanderführer

Gerhard Dorsch

Telefon: 0228-624254 oder 0160-93112565

e-mail: rad.dorsch@online.de

Wanderführer

Dr. Hans-Walter Gronert-Marquardt

Telefon: 0228-443458

e-mail: hans.gronert-marquardt@arcor.de

Wanderführerin

Friederike Goetzke

0228-420953

e-mail: friederike.goetzke@web.de

Wanderführer

Franz-Josef Gypkens

Telefon: 0228-221117

e-mail: gypkens.eifelverein@t-online.de

Wanderführer

Dieter Haag

Telefon: 0228-2497330

e-mail: dmhaag@web.de

Wanderführerin

Silke Heinze

Telefon: 0228-3876 2815

e-mail: heinze.eifelverein@t-online.de

Wanderführer

Wolfram Heinze

Telefon: 0228 - 3876 2815

e-mail: wolframheinze@googlemail.com

Wanderführer

Johannes Humpert

Telefon: 0151-14912281

Wanderführer

Hans Kalbhen

Telefon: 0228-650082

Wanderführer

Gerhard Kleefuß

Telefon: 0228-298674

e-mail: gerhard.kleefuss@t-online.de

Wanderführerin

Margret Klein

Telefon: 0228-672872

e-mail: m.klein-eifelverein@web.de

Wanderführer

Kozo Kobayashi

Telefon :0228 - 23 99 06

e-mail: kozo.kobayashi@t-online.de

Wanderführerin

Andrea Köhler

0162-927 5601

e-mail: andrea.koehler.1@gmx.de

Wanderführer

Klaus Kraft

Telefon: 0228-9649118

e-mail: Eifelverein.Kraft@mail.de

Wanderführer

Hartmut Kremer

Telefon: 0228-475447

Wanderführer

Klaus-Dieter Kümmeler

Telefon: 0228-92985529

Wanderführer

Dr. Hans-Dieter Kuschel

Telefon: 0228-644584

e-mail: Dr.Kuschel-Alfter@netcologne.de

Wanderführerin

Bärbel Löbbert

Telefon: 0228 - 430531

Wanderführerin

Gisela Meyer-Berhorn

Telefon: 0228-233764

Wanderführerin

Christel Möller

Telefon: 0228-646535

Wanderführer

Reiner Möller

Telefon: 0228-646535

Wanderführerin

Christa Reineck

Telefon: 0228-647667

Wanderführerin

Anne Reuter

Telefon: 0228-470772

Wanderführerin

Brigitte Roese

Telefon: 0228-327351

Wanderführer

Lutz Rößler

Telefon: 0228 - 614982

e-mail: roessler-eifelverein@t-online.de

Wanderführerin

Barbara Schäfer

Telefon: 0228-475497

Wanderführer

Hartmut Schmale

Telefon: 0228-650757